2AM discography

  • This Song


Tracklist:

  1. 이 노래 (This Song)
  2. 아니라기에 (Not Because)
  3. 어떡하죠 (What Do I Do)
  4. 이 노래 (This Song) (instrumental)
  5. 아니라기에 (Not Because) (instrumental)

  • Time For Confession


Tracklist:

  1. 친구의 고백 (A Friend’s Confession)
  2. Lost
  3. 일단 돌아서지만 (Although You’ve Turned Around Now)
  4. 친구의 고백 (A Friend’s Confession) (instrumental)
  5. Lost (instrumental)
  6. 일단 돌아서지만 (Although You’ve Turned Around Now) (instrumental)
  • Can’t Let You Go Even If I Die


Tracklist:

  1. Intro
  2. 죽어도 못 보내 (Can’t Let You Go Even If I Die)
  3. 웃어 줄 수가 없어서 미안하다 (I’m Sorry I Can’t Laugh For You)
  4. I Love You (feat. Baek Chan, Joo Hee of 8eight)
  5. 그녀에게 (To Her) (feat. Chansung of 2PM)
  6. 웃는다 (Laugh) (Outro)
  • I Did Wrong


Tracklist:

  1. Prologue
  2. 잘못했어 (I Did Wrong)
  3. 어떡하죠 (What Do I Do)
  4. 아니라기에 (Not Because)
  5. 일단 돌아서지만 (Although You’ve Turned Around Now)
  6. Lost
  7. 죽어도 못 보내 (Can’t Let You Go Even If I Die)
  8. 웃어 줄 수 없어서 미안하다 (I’m Sorry I Can’t Laugh For You)
  9. I Love You (feat. Baek Chan, Joo Hee of 8eight)
  10. 그녀에게 (To Her) (feat. Chansung of 2PM)
  11. Epilogue (웃는다) (Laugh)
  • Saint O’Clock


Tracklist:

  1. INTRO – Phone
  2. 전활 받지 않는 너에게 (You Wouldn’t Answer My Calls)
  3. 미친 듯이 (Like Crazy)
  4. 바로 나야 (Just Me) (feat. GLAM)
  5. MIRAGE
  6. 다시 사랑하기엔 (To Love Again)
  7. 이젠 없다 (Now, There’s No More)
  8. 고백하던 날 (Day of Confession) (Original Mix)(Special Edition)
  9. 불안하다 (Nervous)
  10. LOVE U, HATE U (feat. 방탄소년단)
  11. With or Without U
  12. 사랑한단 말 못해 (I Can’t Tell You I Love You)
  13. 친구의 고백 (A Friend’s Confession)(Special Edition)
  14. 이 노래 (This Song)(Special Edition)
  • F. Scott Fitzgerald’s Way Of Love

Tracklist:

  1. 내꺼였는데 (You Were Mine)
  2. 너도 나처럼 (I Wonder If You Hurt Like Me)
  3. 추억 다 지워 (Erase All Our Memories)
  4. 1초만 더 (One More Second)
  5. 잘 이별하기 (How To Break Up Well)
  6. 사랑해 사랑해 (I Love You, I Love You)
  • VOICE

Tracklist:

  1. For you ~君のためにできること~
  2. 電話に出ない君に
  3. 誰にも渡せないよ
  4. First Love
  5. Pretty Girl
  6. 笑ってあげられなくてごめん
  7. Birthday
  8. 無邪気な笑顔で
  9. 壊れそう
  10. Winter gift
  11. Never let you go ~死んでも離さない~
  12. 愛の歌がRadioから
  • One Spring Day

Tracklist:

  1. Spring
  2. 너를 읽어보다 (Reading You)
  3. 위로 (Comfort)
  4. 어느 봄날  (One Spring Day)
  5. Sunshine
  6. 그때 (Then)
  7. 그대를 잊고 (Forgetting You)
  8. 내게로 온다 (Coming To Me)
  9. 어느 봄날 [Instr.]
  • One Spring Day Japan Special Edition

Tracklist:

  1. スプリング (Spring)
  2. レミニシング・アバウト・ユー (Reminiscing About You)
  3. コンソレイション (Consolation)
  4. ワン・スプリング・デイ (One Spring Day)
  5. サンシャイン (Sunshine)
  6. ゼン (Then)
  7. フォーゲッティング・ジー (Forgetting Thee)
  8. イッツ・カミング・トゥー・ミー (It’s Coming To Me)
  9. ワン・スプリング・デイ (インストゥルメンタル) [One Spring Day (Instrumental)]
  • Nocturne

Tracklist:

  1. 그냥 있어줘 (Just Stay)
  2. 후회할거야 (Regret)
  3. 볼수록 예뻐
  4. 천사에게
  5. 너뿐이야

Responder

