IU discography

  • LOST and FOUND


  1. 미운 오리
  2. 미아
  3. 있잖아(ft. 마리오)
  4. Feel so Good
  5. Every Sweet Day
  6. 미아(Instrumental)

  • Growing Up


  1. 바라보기 (To Look At)
  2. Boo
  3. 가여워 (Poor Thing)
  4. A Dreamer
  5. Every Sweet Day
  6. 미아 (Missing Child)
  7. 나 말고 넷 (Not me, but four)
  8. 있잖아 (You See…)
  9. 졸업하는 날 (Day of Graduate)
  10. Feel So Good
  11. 미운 오리 (Ugly Duckling)
  12. 마주보기 (바라보기 그 후) (To Look At (After Looking At))
  13. 미아 (Acoustic Ver.) (Missing Child (Acoustic Ver.))
  14. 있잖아 (Rock Ver.) (You See…(Rock Ver.))
  15. Boo (Inst.)
  16. 가여워 (Inst.) (Poor Thing (Inst.))
  • IU…IM


  1. Love attack
  2. 기차를 타고
  3. 마쉬멜로우(Marshmallow)
  4. 아침 눈물
  5. 두근 두근 데이트
  6. 기차를 타고 (Inst.)
  7. 아침 눈물 (Inst.)


  1. 이게 아닌데 (This is not what I thought)
  2. 느리게 하는 일 (The Thing I do slowly)
  3. 좋은 날 (Good Day)
  4. 첫 이별 그날 밤 (The First Breakup, That Night)
  5. 혼자 있는 방 (Alone in the Room)
  6. 미리 메리 크리스마스 (Merry Christmas in Advance) (feat. 천둥 of MBLAQ)
  7. 좋은 날 (Good Day Inst.)


  1. 나만 몰랐던 이야기 (The Story I Didn’t Know)
  2. 잔혹동화 (Cruel Fairy Tale)
  3. 나만 몰랐던 이야기(With Pianist 김광민)
  • Last Fantasy


  1. Secrets (비밀)
  2. Prince of the Sleeping Forest (feat. Yoon Sang)
  3. Star-Seeking Child (feat. Kim Kwang Jin)
  4. You and I (너랑 나)
  5. Wallpaper Design
  6. Uncle (feat. Lee Juk)
  7. Wisdom Tooth (사랑니)
  8. Everything’s Alright (feat. Kim Hyun Chul)
  9. Last Fantasy
  10. Teacher (feat. Ra.D)
  11. Gil Irheun Gangaji (길 잃은 강아지)
  12. 4AM
  13. L’amant ([fr;]The lover)
  • I□U


1. Good Day
2. Jansori (feat 2AM Seulong)
3. Mia (미아)
4. The Story Only I Didn’t Know
5. Last Fantasy

  • Godd Day


  1. Good Day (Japanese Version)
  2. Rain Drop (Japanese Version)
  3. Good Day (Original Karaoke) (CD Only)
  4. Rain Drop (Original Karaoke) (CD Only)
  • Spring of a Twenty Year Old


  1. Peach
  2. Every End of the Day
  3. I Don’t Like Her
  • You & I


  1. You & I (Japanese Version)
  2. Shounen Jidai (少年時代)
  3. You & I (Inst)
  • Can You Hear Me?


  1. Beautiful Dancer
  2. Truth
  3. Fairytale
  4. Voice-mail
  5. New World
  6. The Age Of The Cathedrals (Limited Edition Only)
  • Modern Times


  1. 을의 연애 (Love of B) (Feat. Park Joo Won)
  2. 누구나 비밀은 있다 (Everyone has a Secret) (Feat. Ga In)
  3. 입술 사이 (Between the Lips)
  4. 분홍신 (Red Shoes)
  5. Modern Times
  6. 싫은 날 (Bad Day)
  7. Obliviate
  8. 아이야 나랑 걷자 (Child, Walk with Me) (Feat. Choi Baek Ho)
  9. Havana
  10. 우울시계 (Drepression Clock) (Feat. Kim Jong Hyun of SHINee)
  11. 한낮의 꿈 (Daydream) (Feat. Yang Hee Eun)
  12. 기다려 (Wait)
  13. Voice Mail (Bonus Track) (Korean Ver.)

Modern Times Epilogue

  1. 금요일에 만나요 (Feat. 장이정 of HISTORY)
  2. 크레파스 (드라마 ‘예쁜 남자’ 삽입곡)


  • A Flower Bookmark


  1. 나의옛날이야기(My Old Story)
  2. 꽃 (Flower)
  3. 삐에로는 우릴 보고 웃지 (Pierrot Smiles At Us)
  4. 사랑이 지나가면 (When Love Passes)
  5. 너의 의미(The Meaning of You) (feat Kim Chang Wan)
  6. 여름밤의 꿈 (Midsummer Night’s Dream)
  7. 꿍따리 샤바라 (Kung Ddari Sha Bah Rah) (Feat. Clon)


Introduce tus datos o haz clic en un icono para iniciar sesión:

Logo de WordPress.com

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de WordPress.com. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Google+ photo

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Google+. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Imagen de Twitter

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Twitter. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Foto de Facebook

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Facebook. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Conectando a %s