SECRET discography

  • I want You Back

Tracklist:

  1. I Want You Back

  • Secret Time

Tracklist:

  1. My Boy
  2. Magic
  3. Spot Light
  4. Do As You Please
  5. I Want You Back (Acoustic Version)
  6. 3 Years 6 Months (Acoustic Version)


  • Madonna

Tracklist:

  1. Madonna
  2. La La La
  3. Do Better! (Feat.Baek Chan from 8eight)
  4. Hesitant
  5. Empty Space


  • Shy Boy

Tracklist:

  1. Shy Boy
  2. No. 1
  3. Shy Boy (Instrumental)
  4. No. 1 (Instrumental)
  • Starlight, Moonlight

Tracklist:

  1. 오! 허니 (Oh! Honey)
  2. 별빛달빛 (Starlight Moonlight)
  3. 멜로영화 (Melo-movie)
  • Madonna (japanese)

Tracklist:

  1. Madonna
  2. My Boy -New Arrange ver.-
  3. Madonna (inst.)
  4. My Boy -New Arrange ver.- (inst.)
  5. Madonna -Original Korean ver.- [Bonus Track]
  • Moving in secret

Tracklist:

  1. 사랑은 MOVE (Love is MOVE)
  2. 섹시하게 (Sexy)
  3. 웃지 좀 마 (Dont’s Laugh)
  4. Movie Star
  5. Amazinger (Zinger Solo)
  6. Together
  7. 바래 (Hope)
  8. Bastard
  9. Neverland
  10. 사랑은 MOVE (Love is MOVE) (Instrumental)
  • Shy Boy (japanese)

Tracklist:

  1. Shy Boy
  2. CHRISTMAS MAGIC (Starlight Moonlight)
  3. Together
  4. 笑わないで (Warawanai de) (Don’t Laught)
  5. Movie Star
  6. Shy Boy (Inst.)
  • So Much For Goodbye

Tracklist:

  1. これくらいのサヨナラ (So much for goodbye)
  2. 恋はロング・ラン
  3. COLOR OF LOVE
  • TWINKLE TWINKLE

Tracklist:

  1. TWINKLE TWINKLE
  2. Fist Kiss
  3. TWINKLE TWINKLE (ロック・リー ver.)
  • WELCOME to SECRET TIME

Tracklist:

  1. Intro ~WELCOME to SECRET TIME~
  2. 愛はムーブ (Love Is Move)
  3. Madonna(Album ver.)
  4. Shy Boy
  5. Starlight Moonlight
  6. 真夏のマーメイド
  7. I miss you
  8. これくらいのサヨナラ
  9. 笑わないで(Nu Groove ver.)
  10. TWINKLE TWINKLE
  11. DRIVE TO YOU
  12. Walking
  13. SECRET DREAM
  • Poison

Tracklist:

  1. Telepathy
  2. Poison
  3. Falling in Love
  4. Calling U
  5. 1, 2, 3
  • Talk That

Tracklist:

  1. Talk That
  • Letter from Secret

Tracklist:

  1. YooHoo
  2. 키다리 아저씨 (Daddy long legs)
  3. Only U
  4. B.O.Y (Because of You)
  • Gift From Secret

Tracklist:

  1. 사르륵 (Snowmelt)
  2. I Do I Do
  3. Remember Me
  4. Fantastic
  • I Do I Do

Tracklist:

  1. I Do I Do (Japanese Ver.)
  2. Calling U (Japanese Ver.)
  3. I Do I Do (Japanese Ver.) (Inst.)
  • YooHoo

Tracklist:

  1. YooHoo (Japanese Ver.)
  2. Only U (Japanese Ver.)
  3. YooHoo (Japanese Ver.) (Inst.)
  • Secret Summer

Tracklist:

  1. Feel the Secret (Intro)
  2. I’m In Love
  3. Look At Me
  4. U R Fired
  5. 잘할 텐데 (You’d Do Well)
  6. I’m In Love (Inst.)

Responder

