First entry

Hello everyone.

I’m starting this blog because I wanted to go further with this, I mean, I started on December a tumblr dedicated to kpop artists and I wanted to do it better, so I’m doing this blog to dedicate every week to a kpop artist.

Every week I’ll post info, music and pictures about all the artist (as I do now on tumblr), but I think that if I start this blog I have to do something more, so stay tuned and see what I got for you =)

If you wanna check out my tumblr just go here: http://kpopweekly.tumblr.com/

THANK YOU!

Responder

