Kpop Weekly

Different Kpop artists every week

2PM discography 19/05/2011

Filed under: discography — aruvk @ 22:44
Tags: , , , , , ,
  • Hottest Time Of The Day

Tracklist:

  1. 10 Out of 10 (10점 만점에 10점 “Ship Jeom Manjeome Ship Jeom”)
  2. Only You
  3. Angel
  4. 10 Out of 10 (10점 만점에 10점 (Old School Version)
  5. 10 Out of 10 (10점 만점에 10점 (Instrumental))
  6. Only You (Instrumental)

  • 2:00PM Time For Change

Tracklist:

  1. What Time Is It Now?
  2. Again & Again
  3. I Hate You (니가 밉다 Niga Mibda)
  4. Maybe She’ll Come Back (돌아올지도 몰라)
  5. Again & Again (R&B Mix)
  6. Again & Again (Instrumental)
  7. I Hate You (니가 밉다 Niga Mibda, Instrumental)
  8. Maybe She’ll Come Back (돌아올지도 몰라, Instrumental)
  • The First Album 1:59PM

Tracklist:

  1. My Heart
  2. Heartbeat
  3. Tired of Waiting (기다리다 지친다)
  4. I Was Crazy About You (너에게 미쳤었다)
  5. Gimme the Light
  6. Back 2U
  7. All Night Long
  8. Heartbeat (Red Light Mix)
  9. 10 Out of 10” (10점 만점에 10점 10 Jeom Manjeome 10 Jeom)
  10. Only You” (Acoustic Mix)
  11. Again & Again
  12. I Hate You (니가 밉다 Niga Mipda, Lounge Mix)
  13. Maybe She’ll Come Back (돌아올지도 몰라, Bossa Nova Mix)
  • Don’t Stop Can’t Stop

Tracklist:

  1. Don’t Stop Can’t Stop
  2. Without U
  3. Maja (마자)
  4. I Will Give You My Life (목숨을 건다)
  5. Without U (Explorer Mix)
  6. Space Maja (Space 마자)
  • Still 2:00PM

Tracklist:

  1. Still
  2. I’ll Be Back
  3. Even If You Leave Me” (니가 나를 떠나도)
  4. I Can’t
  5. I Know
  6. Dance2Night
  7. I’ll Be Back (Club Mix)
  • Take Off

Tracklist:

  1. Take Off
  2. Heartbeat (Japanese Version)
  3. Take Off (Instrumental)
  4. Heartbeat (Instrumental)
  • Hands Up

Tracklist:

  1. Hands Up
  2. Electricity
  3. Give It To Me
  4. 영화처럼 (Like A Movie)
  5. 모르니 (Don’t You Know)
  6. Hot
  7. Without U
  8. I’ll Be Back
  9. I Can’t
  10. Hands Up (East4A mix)
  11. Electricity (220v mix)
  12. Thank You
  13. Don’t Stop Can’t Stop
  • I’m Your Man

Tracklist:

  1. I’m your man
  2. Without U (Japanese ver.)
  3. I’m your man (Instrumental)
  4. Without U (Japanese ver.) (Instrumental)
  • Ultra Lover

Tracklist:

  1. Ultra Lover
  2. I’ll Be Back (Ver. Japonesa.)
  3. Ultra Lover (Istr.)
  4. I’ll Be Back (Istr.)
  • Republic of 2PM

Tracklist:

  1. I’m Your Man
  2. Ultra Lover
  3. I’ll be back (Ver. Japonesa)
  4. Stay With Me
  5. Without U (Ver. Japonesa)
  6. Crazy In Love
  7. 100th Day Anniversary
  8. Take off
  9. Hands Up (Ver. Japonesa)
  10. Fate
  11. Heartbeat (Ver. Japonesa)
  12. Even When We’re Apart – Jun.K (JUNSU)
 

Deja un comentario

 
Seguir

Recibe cada nueva publicación en tu buzón de correo electrónico.