2NE1 discography

  • 2NE1

Tracklist:

  1. Fire
  2. I Don’t Care
  3. In The Club
  4. Let’s Go Party
  5. Pretty Boy
  6. Stay Together
  7. Lollipop

  • To Anyone

Tracklist:

  1. Can’t Nobody
  2. Go Away
  3. Clap Your Hands
  4. I’m Busy
  5. It Hurts (Slow)
  6. Love is Ouch
  7. You and I (Bom)
  8. Please Don’t Go (CL and Minzy)
  9. Kiss (Dara)
  10. Follow Me
  11. I Don’t Care (Reggae Mix)
  12. Can’t Nobody (English Version)
  • 2nd Mini Album

Tracklist:

  1. I Am The Best
  2. Ugly
  3. Lonely
  4. Hate You
  5. Don’t Cry
  6. Don’t Stop The Music
  • NOLZA

Tracklist:

  1. I am the best
  2. Ugly
  3. Lonely
  4. Hate you
  5. Don’t stop the music
  • Go Away

Tracklist:

  1. Go away (Japanese ver.)
  2. It hurts (Japanese ver.)
  3. Go away (INSTRUMENTAL)
  4. It hurts (INSTRUMENTAL)
  • Scream

Tracklist:

  1. Scream
  2. Fire
  3. Scream (INSTRUMENTAL)
  4. Fire (INSTRUMENTAL)
  5. Scream (m-flo Remix)
  • COLLECTION

Tracklist:

  1. Fire (Japanese ver.)
  2. Scream
  3. Go away (Japanese ver.)
  4. Follow me (Japanese ver.)
  5. I don’t care (Japanese ver.)
  6. I am the best (Japanese ver.)
  7. It hurts (Japanese ver.)
  8. Clap your hands (Japanese ver.)
  9. Love is ouch (Japanese ver.)
  10. Ugly (Japanese ver.)
  11. Bonus Track : Like a virgin (Madonna)
  • I Love You

Tracklist:

  1. I Love You
  • Falling in Love

Tracklist:

  1. Falling in Love
  • Do You Love Me?

Tracklist:

  1. Do You Love Me?
  • 그리워해요

Tracklist:

  1. 그리워해요 (Missing You)
  • Crush

Tracklist:

  1. Crush
  2. Come Back Home
  3. 너 아님 안돼 (Gotta Be You)
  4. 살아 봤으면 해 (If I Were You)
  5. 착한 여자 (Good to You)
  6. 멘붕 (MTBD) (CL solo)
  7. Happy
  8. Scream (Korean Ver)
  9. Baby I Miss You
  10. Come Back Home (Unplugged Ver.)
  • Crush(Japanese Edition)

Tracklist:

  1. Crush (Japanese Ver.)
  2. Come Back Home (Japanese Ver.)
  3. Gotta Be You (Japanese Ver.)
  4. Do You Love Me (Japanese Ver.)
  5. Happy (Japanese Ver.)
  6. Falling In Love (Japanese Ver.)
  7. I Love You (Japanese Ver.)
  8. If I Were You (Japanese Ver.)
  9. Missing You (Japanese Ver.)
  10. Come Back Home (Unplugged Ver.) [Japanese Ver.]
Deja un comentario

